Dr-Bernstein

Ask Dr. Bernstein

F.A.C.E., F.A.C.N., FCCWS Best Selling Author, Diabetes Expert
Diagnosed in 1946, at the age of twelve, with type 1 diabetes

FREE Teleseminar

LIVE WEBCAST:

Register below to listen to and participate in this monthís live teleseminar with Dr. Bernstein.

If you have a question that hasnít already been answered in the book "Diabetes Solution" you may ask it when you register below.





Ask Dr. Bernstein

Dr. Bernstein will participate in another 60 minute Teleseminar and Webcast on Tuesday December 30th, 2014, at 7PM CST, 8PM EST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST, designed to answer your most important questions concerning diabetes and his thoughts on the latest developments in this area. The seminar is FREE but participation will be limited and you must register.

Directions: Type-in your question in the space in below, as well as your First Name and Primary Email address, and then click "Here's my question, Dr. Bernstein".

Listen Live by Phone, or Listen Live via the Web:

Don't miss it.

If you missed the webcast on Wednesday November 26th, 2014, we are making it available to you.
You can now listen to it by going to this link

Once you have registered below, you will be given the necessary information to attend the call, or live webcast.

Register:

Note: You do not have to have a question to register. If you do not have a question, and would like to just listen in on the Teleseminar, leave the question field blank, (or as it is)

Name:

Email:

 
We respect your email privacy and promise to never sell, barter, share or rent your email address to any unauthorized third party. Period! By submitting your email address you are also requesting and agreeing to receive important information about other relevant educational material. (You may unsubscribe at any time.)